PROVINICIAL / COUNTY ATHLETICS

Limerick Athletics http://www.athleticslimerick.com/

Munster Athletics – http://www.munsterathletics.com/

Leinster Athletics – http://www.athleticsleinster.com/home/index.shtml

Cork County Board – http://www.corkathletics.org/

Dublin Athletic Board – http://www.dublinathletics.com/

Meath Athletics – http://community.meath.ie/meathathletics/

Offaly Athletics – http://www.offalyathletics.com/

Wicklow Athletics – http://www.athleticswicklow.com/

Laois Athletics – http://www.laoisathletics.com/

Galway Athletics – http://www.galwayathletics.com/

Kerry Athletics – http://www.kerryathletics.com/

Tipperary Athletics – http://www.tipperaryathletics.com/


UNIVERSITIES/SCHOOL ATHLETICS

Irish Schools Athletics – http://www.isaa.ie

Ulster Schools Athletics – http://www.ussaa.co.uk/

Leinster Schools Athletics – http://lsau.com/

Munster Schools Athletic Association – www.munsterschoolsathletics.org

North Munster Schools – http://www.northmunstersports.com/

English Schools AA – http://www.esaa.net/

Scottish Schools AA – http://www.ssaa.co.uk/

Irish Universities Athletics – http://www.iuaa.org/


ASSOCIATIONS

Athletic Association of Ireland : http://www.athleticsireland.ie

Irish Sports Council : http://www.irishsportscouncil.ie

Northern Ireland Athletics Association : http://www.niathletics.org/opencontent/default.asp

International Association of Athletics Federations : http://www.iaaf.org

British Athletics League : http://www.bluetang.co.uk/bal/portal/main/welcome.asp

UK Athletics : http://www.ukathletics.net/

Scottish Athletics : http://www.scottishathletics.org.uk

Welsh Athletics : http://www.welshathletics.org/

AAA : http://www.englandathletics.org/

EAA : http://www.european-athletics.org/

Co. Limerick Sports Partnership : http://www.cllsp.ie/

Limerick City Sports Partnership : http://www.limerickcitysports.ie/


SPONSORS

Webalicious Website Design : http://www.webalicious.ie


OTHER ATHLETICS CLUBS

Dooneen AC – http://www.dooneenathleticclub.com/

Emerald AC – www.emeraldac.ie

West Limerick AC – http://www.westlimerickac.com/

Limerick Triathlon Club – http://www.limericktriathlon.com/


TRAINING

Alan Cowzer Irish Athletic Photos : http://www.cowzer.com/athletics

Irish Indoor Athletics Championships : http://www.indoorathletics2007.co.uk

Runners World : http://www.runnersworld.co.uk

Sports Coach : http://www.brianmac.co.uk