February 13, 2020 in Uncategorized by Mike Lynch

Limerick AC’s AGM was held on Monday 10th February. The committee for 2020 was elected at the AGM and is comprised of:
President: Ronnie Long
Chairperson: PJ O’Rourke
Assistant Chairperson: John Reid
Secretary: Paul Fitzgerald & Martin Doody
Treasurer: Mark Whelan
Registrar: Patricia Scanlon
Gear Officer: Siobhan McCormack
Coach Coordinator: Keith Ryan
PRO: Aaron Gallagher & Mike Lynch
Child Welfare: Patricia Scanlon
Child Welfare Officers: Susan Murnane, Gwynne Ryan, Marguerite Sheehan, Simon Jennings, Pat Hickey
Adult Competition Registrar: Ray McInerny
Underage Competition Registrar: Gwynne Ryan
Women’s Team Captain: Sandra Ryan
Men’s Team Captain: Paul Fitzgerald & Mike Lynch

We would like to thank Eugene O’Shea for his years of service as Treasurer. We would also like to thank Susan Murnane who has stepped down as Secretary and Mark Guerin who has stepped down as PRO.
Finally, we would like to sincerely thank all our coaches for all the hard work they put in. Looking forward to a rewarding 2020.