March 11, 2018 in Important Notices by Mark Guerin

Limerick AC had an AGM at the start of this year which we elected officers for the club.

The following are:

President: Ronnie Long.

Chairman: P.J. O’ Rourke.

Vice Chairperson: Gywnne Ryan.

Treasury: Eugene O’Shea.

Secretary: Gywnne Ryan.

Competition Secretary: Senior: Ray Mcinerney, Junveile: Gywnne Ryan.

Registration: Patrica Scanlon.

Gear Officer: Margaret Shannon.

Children’s Officer: Patrica Scanlon.

County board reps: P.J. O’ Rourke, Pat Hickey & John Rid.

Committee: John Rid, Pat Hickey & P.J.

Captain’s Men T & F: Mark Guerin.

Captain’s Men X Country: Mark Guerin.

Captain’s Women T & F: Sandra Ryan.

Captain’s Women X Country: Sandra Ryan.

Website Editor: Senior: Mark Guerin. Junveile: Pat Hickey.